Advancing a Cure

Members of the Food Allergy Research Alliance

Clifford W. Bassett, MD
Jeff Bienstock, MD
Mitchell Boxer, MD
Ellen Buchbinder, MD
Paul M. Ehrlich, MD
Marianne Frieri, MD, PhD
Ronit Herzog, MD
Nathanael Horne, MD
Mary Lee-Wong, MD
Amy D. Lichtenfeld, MD
Sebastian Lighvani, MD
Robert Y. Lin, MD
Songhui Ma, MD
Mary Ann Michelis, MD
Rachel L. Miller, MD
Neil Minikes, MD
Rosanna Mirante, MD
Ramon Murphy, MD
John Oppenheimer, MD
Hemant P. Sharma, MD
Marjorie L. Slankard, MD
Gary Stadtmauer, MD
Barry B. Stein, MD
Amy Wechsler, MD
Stuart H. Young, MD
Joyce Yu, MD

For more information about the Food Allergy Research Alliance, please contact us at

Food Allergy Research Alliance
1220 Park Avenue, Suite 16A
New York, NY  10128
Phone: 917-669-7030

 * The Food Allergy Research Alliance (FARA) is grateful to FARE for generously hosting our online materials. Please note that FARA is not a program of FARE, and that the FARA information on this site is provided solely as a service to FARE’s constituents.