FARE Board of Directors

  • Janet Atwater, Chair
  • Robert Nichols, Vice Chair
  • Denise A. Bunning, Secretary
  • Michael Lade, Treasurer
  • Maria Acebal
  • James R. Baker, Jr., MD, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Medical Officer
  • David A. Crown, PhD
  • Leigh Feuerstein
  • Andrew Gilman
  • John J. Hannan
  • Joseph Ianniello
  • Helen Jaffe
  • Rebecca Lainovic
  • Adam Miller
  • Elise Purcell
  • Joelle Resnick 
  • Robert L. Rich
  • Lori Stokes
  • Julie Wilcox
  • Elliot S. Jaffe, Chairman Emeritus

The FARE website was my go-to place when my daughter was first diagnosed over a decade ago. Now that her needs have changed, as she has grown, I can see that FARE is in step with those of all ages and stages."

-Lynn, food allergy mom
   Please leave this field empty

Stay Informed

Sign up to receive the latest food allergy news and alerts.